WhatQue.com - Your International Entertainment Guide

 

 

EVENTS / EVENTOS

Please select one of the following cities:


 

Atlanta, GA
Updated on Jun 23

ATHENS, GA
Updated on Jun 23
Savannah, GA
Updated on Jun 23

 

 

 

 

 
The Following Events Are Recommended By WhatQue.com
Highly Recommended.  Make sure to visit each link for more details.

LATIN SOL Fridays
This Friday @ 9pm
at Loca Luna
Live Music - DJ - Drinks - Bites
Latin & International Pop - No Cover
more-más
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull & CNCO
Sunday, June 25th 7pm
at Infinite Energy Center
Performing all their hits
Tickets on Sale Now
more-más
Saturday Night Exclusive
Saturday, July 1st @ 9pm
at Eclipse Di Luna Buckhead
Latin & Intl Music & People
Free Admission - 21 & Over
more-más
LIME Thursdays
Thursdays @ 7pm
at Eclipse Di Luna in Dunwoody
Live Flamenco & Dj Latin Music
Wine, Tapas & Dancing
more-más
Mega Social Mixer
Thursday, August 17th @ 6pm
at Eclipse Di Luna in Dunwoody
Professional After Work Social
Free Admission with RSVP
more-más
Cafe Tacuba
Saturday, September 3oth - 8pm
at The Masquerade
Performing all their hits
Tickets on Sale Now
more-más
   

 

ATLANTA, GA Top
Date / Fecha
Artist & Venue / Artista y Local Type / Estilo Details
Fri Jun 23 Chicago at Verizon Amphitheatre Various 8pm
Fri Jun 23 Latin Sol Fridays at Loca Luna Latin/Intl 9pm/Free
Fri Jun 23 Chris Botti at Symphony Hall - Woodruff Arts Ctr. Various 8pm
Sat Jun 24 Dispatch at Chastain Park Amphitheatre Various 8pm
Sun Jun 25 Brent Cobb at Terminal West Various 8pm
Sun Jun 25 Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull & CNCO at Infinite Energy Center Various 7pm
Sun Jun 25 Sheryl Crow at Chastain Park Amphitheatre Various 8pm
Sun Jun 25 Surfer Blood at Park Tavern Various 8pm
Tue Jun 27 John Mellencamp at Chastain Park Amphitheatre Various 8pm
Thur Jun 29 "Bring It! Live" at Fox Theatre Various 8pm
Thur Jun 29 LIME Thursdays at Eclipse Di Luna Dunwoody Latin/Intl 7pm/Free
Thur Jun 29 The Toasters at The Star Bar Various 8pm
Thur Jun 29 Spiral Stairs at The EARL Various 8pm
Thur Jun 29 "Vans Warped Tour" at Lakewood Amphitheatre Various 8pm
Fri Jun 30 Alex Guthrie at Eddie's Attic Various 8pm
Sat Jul 1 Saturday Night Exclusive! at Eclipse Di Luna Buckhead Latin/Intl 9pm/Free
Tue Jul 4 AJC Peachtree Road Race Race 7am
Sat Jul 8 Brantley Gilbert at Verizon Amphitheatre Various 8pm
Sat Jul 8 Incubus at Lakewood Amphitheatre Various 8pm
Sun Jul 9 Dweezil Zappa at City Winery Atlanta Various 8pm
Sun Jul 9 Metallica at SunTrust Park Various 8pm
Tue Jul 11 James Taylor at Infinite Energy Center Various 8pm
Thur Jul 13 Sam Hunt at Verizon Amphitheatre Various 8pm
Thur Jul 13 Strfkr at Terminal West Various 8pm
Fri Jul 14 New Kids On The Block at Infinite Energy Center Various 8pm
Fri Jul 14 Sturgill Simpson at Fox Theatre Various 8pm
Sat Jul 15 Brian McKnight at Frederick Brown Jr. Amphitheater Various 8pm
Sat Jul 15 Tedeschi Trucks Band at Fox Theatre Various 8pm
Sun Jul 16 Chevelle at The Buckhead Theatre Various 8pm
Sun Jul 16 Roger Waters at Infinite Energy Center Various 8pm
Sun Jul 16 Steve Miller Band at Verizon Amphitheatre Various 8pm
Tue Jul 18 Hans Zimmer at Verizon Amphitheatre Various 8pm
Wed Jul 19 Boston at Verizon Amphitheatre Various 8pm
Wed Jul 19 Taking Back Sunday at The Masquerade Various 8pm
Thur Jul 20 Fastball at City Winery Atlanta Various 8pm
Fri Jul 21 Gary Clark Jr. at The Tabernacle Various 8pm
Sat Jul 22 Idina Menzel at Fox Theatre Various 8pm
Sat Jul 22 Corey Feldman at The Masquerade Various 8pm
Sun Jul 23 The Moody Blues at Chastain Park Amphitheatre Various 8pm
Sun Jul 23 REO Speedwagon at Verizon Amphitheatre Various 8pm
Tue Jul 25 The Alarm at City Winery Atlanta Various 8pm
Thur Jul 27 Rebelution at The Tabernacle Various 8pm
Fri Jul 28 311 at The Tabernacle Various 8pm
Fri Jul 28 Interstellar Boys at Terminal West Various 8pm
Fri Jul 28 "Retro Futura Tour" at Chastain Park Amphitheatre Various 8pm
Fri Jul 28 Tim And Eric at Variety Playhouse Various 8pm
Sat Jul 29 311 at The Tabernacle Various 8pm
Sat Jul 29 Don McLean at Southern Ground Amphitheater Various 8pm
Sat Jul 29 Foreigner at Chastain Park Amphitheatre Various 8pm
Sat Jul 29 Shawn Mendes at Infinite Energy Center Various 8pm

 

 

 
ATHENS, GA Top
Date / Fecha
Artist & Venue / Artista y Local Type / Estilo Details
Fri Dec 8 Jonathan Byrd at Hendershots Coffee Bar Various 8pm

 

 

 

 

 
SAVANNAH, GA Top
Date / Fecha
Artist & Venue / Artista y Local Type / Estilo Details
Wed Jul 5 "Bring It! Live" at Johnny Mercer Theatre Various 8pm
Wed Oct 18 Velvet Caravan at The Landings Club Various 8pm

 

If you would like to be listed on the site, send us an email at  submit@whatque.com
Si desea añadir un evento, por favor de mandar un corréo electronico a submit@whatque.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  


 

Copyright © WhatQue.com. All Rights Reserved